Pierre bleu

Coloured Stones

Specialized in the trade of coloured stones, GROSPIRON provides a vast selection, both precious and semi-precious, in a wide variety of styles, colors, and dimensions. Our stones are intended for jewelry creation and repair, for high-end jewelry clients as well as craftmen and designers.

The size and variety of our stock allows us to respond to most demands with short notice. We pay special attention to our stock of brilliant round cut precious and semi-precious stones in sizes between 0.70 mm and 3.50 mm diameter.

Our Singapore branch and our Bangkok office group together to purchase our supply of stones coming from the South Seas - Thailand, Burma and Cambodia. An initial selection is made, followed by a second one, more rigorous, performed in our Paris headquarters. To insure that the stones respond to the nuances of our clients’ criteria.

In parallel, GROSPIRON has developed another vast network of suppliers over a number of years, for other acquisitions of coloured stones performed in production sites as diverse as Brazil, Zambia, Sri Lanka, Madagascar, Mozambique, etc…

Pierre verte
Lire plus

Pierre bleu

Pierres de couleur

Spécialisé dans le négoce de pierres, GROSPIRON fournit toutes les pierres précieuses et fines (pierres de centre ou petites pierres) dans de nombreuses qualités, couleurs et dimensions. Ces pierres sont destinées à la fabrication ou la réparation de bijoux, aux clients de haute-joaillerie mais aussi aux bijoutiers, artisans et créateurs.

L’importance de notre stock permet de répondre à la plupart des demandes dans des délais très courts. Une attention toute particulière est apportée au stock de pierres rondes taille brillant (précieuses et fines) dans des diamètres compris entre 0.70 mm et 3.50 mm.

C’est dans notre filiale de Singapour et bureau de Bangkok que sont regroupés tous les achats de pierres en provenance de Thaïlande, Birmanie ou Cambodge. Un premier tri est effectué, suivi d’une deuxième sélection au siège parisien pour répondre aux critères de qualité de nos clients.

Parallèlement, grâce à un vaste réseau de fournisseurs avec qui GROSPIRON travaille en étroite collaboration depuis de nombreuses années, d’autres achats de pierres de couleur sont faits sur des lieux de production aussi divers que le Brésil, la Zambie, le Sri Lanka, Madagascar, le Mozambique, etc…

Pierre verte
Lire plus